top of page

II: The Next Wave is the long-awaited and immense second album from hip-hop production supergroup Quakers. Quakers is Supa K (fka Katalyst), 7STU7, and Fuzzface, aka Geoff Barrow. It features over 25 MCs over 30 tracks.. Featured MCs include Sampa the Great, Koreatown Oddity, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Grandmilly, Jeremiah Jae, and more. The album is as authentic as hip hop can be.

Quakers - Quakers II: The Next Wave LP Released 13/11/20

Out of Stock

Related Products