top of page

A Double Vinyl re-issue of the seventh album from the hip-hop pioneers, De La Soul. Originally released in 2004, the album features a top line array of guest spots including Ghostface Killah, Sean Paul, Flava Flav and producer J Dilla (A Tribe Called Quest). Unlike their other albums, The Grind Date doesn’t include any ‘skits’ or interludes, it is considered pure quality with no filler. This 2020 re-issue also features four bonus instrumental tracks.

De La Soul - The Grind Date LP Released 27/03/20

Out of Stock

Related Products