LiteAce Frequency is a collection of songs influenced by 70s Manila Sound and Pinoy soul, as well incorporating elements of Japanese funk, Brazilian sounds and hip-hop. LiteAce Frequency follows Vex Ruffin’s Emilio EP, which was released on Stones Throw. The album will appeal to fans of Bullion, James Pants, Dam-Funk, Teebs, Daedelus, Paul White, Anika, Toro Y Moi, and Ariel Pink.

Vex Ruffin - Liteace Frequency LP Released 21/08/20

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.