top of page

14-time grammy-winner Kanye West returns with a new album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy. The album includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash single Monster and Pusha T on Runaway which received the best new music stamp from Pitchfork. Other guests include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy LP Released 20/11/20

Out of Stock

Related Products