top of page

Artemis is an all-star Jazz collective featuring Renee Rosnes, Anat Cohen, Melissa Aldana, Ingrid Jensen, Noriko Ueda, Allison Miller & Cécile Mclorin Salvant. The self-titled album is a superb nine-song set that features material composed and/or arranged by each of the band’s six instrumentalists. “The group identity emerged organically,” Rosnes says, and discovered a thrilling collective vision early in its lifespan. “We are seven leaders, each with our own vision and personal point of view, but we play with a unified conception.”

Artemis - Artemis LP Released 11/09/20


Related Products