20th Anniversary Edition. 2xLP on "Copper Nugget" vinyl.

It's been 20 years since Aesop Rock released Labor Days. To celebrate two decades, Labor Days - 20th Anniversary has been pressed on copper nugget vinyl. Labor Days was Aesop Rock's fourth release and his third full-length studio album. The project was originally released in 2001 as his first album on Definitive Jux.

The album includes popular songs "Daylight" and "9-5ers Anthem", and guest features from Illogic and C-Rayz Walz, as well as production from Aesop Rock, Blockhead, and Omega One.


Aesop Rock - Labor Days (20th Anniversary) - Copper Vinyl 2LP Released 26/11/21

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.