top of page

This is System of a Down's follow-up to their hit 1998 self-titled debut. Rick Rubin produced the 14-track effort. Cast in layers upon layers of aural intricacy, Toxicity charters new frontiers, yet it’s still grinding rock at its most deafening. It serve up some surprising melodies on Chop Suey!, Forest and the haunting Aerials.

System Of A Down - Toxicity LP


Related Products