An excellent compilation of classic sound system favourites dating from the years 1969 to 1975. The tracks on this album were produced by the legendary Bunny Lee, who gave this album full backing and helped compile the tracks. Includes Horace Andy's timeless Guiding Star, Ken Booth's version of the Abyissinian's Satta Massagana, Leroy Smart's killer Shame and Pride, Linval Thompson's wicked Whip Them Jah and also tracks by Dennis Brown, Cornell Campbell, Delroy Wilson, Gregory Issacs, Johnny Clarke, Freddie Mcgregor, Barry Brown and Alton Ellis.

Various - Sound System Rockers 1969-1975 LP Released 23/08/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.