A 26 track double LP set featuring Dinah Washington, Etta James, Marlena Shaw, Diana Ross, Millie Jackson, Tina Turner, Amy Winehouse, Betty Wright, Minnie Riperton, and more.

Various Artists - Soul Women LP Released 18/06/21

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.