top of page

The most iconic compilation series in dance music celebrates its 25th edition with a stunning selection. Ministry Of Sound - The Annual XXV embodies the sound of the world’s most famous club over the last quarter of a century. Includes anthems by club legends including Faithless, Stardust, Modjo, Robert Miles, Underworld, Gala, Moloko, Fatboy Slim and many more. Available on vinyl.

Various Artists - Ministry Of Sound - The Annual XXV LP Released 29/11/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page