Debut album from James Lavelle and DJ Shadow with guest vocals from Badly Drawn Boy, Mike D, Richard Ashcroft, Thom Yorke, Kool F Rap, Latyrx, Alice Temple etc. Originally released on 24 August 1998 by Mo'Wax, Psyence Fiction reached number 4 on the UK Albums Chart, and number 107 on the US Billboard 200.

Unkle - Psyence Fiction LP

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.