top of page

Capitalising on the release of their critically acclaimed 2018 studio album ‘Dissolution’, The Pineapple Thief launched a 16-date European headline tour in September showcasing a supreme execution of their new material co-written by Bruce Soord and Gavin Harrison, culminating at their biggest ever show at a packed O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London. On ‘Hold Our Fire’, we find eight concert performances of ‘Dissolution’ tracks from that tour, including the singles “Far Below”, “Try As I Might”, “Threatening War” and “Uncovering Your Tracks”, as well as “3000 Days” from 2010 studio album ‘Someone Here is Missing’ with extra guitars from George Marios.

The Pineapple Thief - Hold Our Fire LP Released 15/11/19

Out of Stock

Related Products