After releasing their outstanding 17th album Abolition of The Royal Familia in 2020, The Orb are back with further guest appearances on their remix album Abolition Of The Royal Familia - Guillotine Mixes. Including mixes from David Harrow, Moody Boyz, Youth, Violeta Vicci, Andy Falconer and more.


1. Daze - David Harrow Remix (BLM Remix23)
2. Queen of Hearts - Moody Boys Remix (Duck or Drown)
3. Ital Orb - Gaudi Remix (Iron Chair)
4. Narcotics – David Harrow Remix 2 (Head Crusher)
5. Slave Til U Die - Andy Falconer Remix (Water Boarding)
6. Hawk Kings - Lost Stoned Pandas Remix (Pear of Anguish)
7. Honey Moonies – Paul Metamono Remix (Burnt at The Stake)
8. Weekend - Dom Beken & Kris Needs Remix (The Judas Triangle)

9. Pervitin - Violeta Vicci Remix (The Saw Torture)
10. AAA - Violeta Vicci Remix (Hung, Drawn and Quartered)
11. Shape Shifting Part 1 - Youth Bring In The Clown Remix

The Orb - Abolition Of The Royal Familia - Guillotine Mixes LP Released 30/07/21

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.