top of page

UK drum and bass heavyweights Sub Focus and Wilkinson release a collaborative album. An eleven-track release, Portals includes no fewer than three smash singles, with the breakbeat epic Just Hold On, club hit Illuminate and last month’s Air I Breathe all featuring. Inspired by a resurgence of depth in electronic music albums with the likes of Jon Hopkins, Bonobo and Bicep, Portals sees Sub Focus and Wilkinson shift their styles in a more expansive and ambitious direction, with the duo experimenting with different tempos and recording live instrumentation with a selection of talented players to add more scope and feeling into their corner of the electronic music world

Sub Focus & Wilkinson - Portals LP Released 09/10/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.