top of page

Invada Records release the All About Eve – Original Soundtrack, composed by PJ Harvey. The 12-track album contains 10 original pieces of instrumental music as well as two new songs written by Harvey and sung by Gillian Anderson and Lily James. The physical release also includes demo versions of The Sandman and The Moth, performed by PJ Harvey. Harvey’s score for All About Eve is performed by herself, James Johnston and Kenrick Rowe, and uses Franz Liszt’s ‘Liebesträume’ (a musical element of Joseph L. Mankiewicz’s original 1950s classic film) as a musical touchstone, exploring the more somber and deeply psychological aspects of the story. The album is produced by PJ Harvey, with additional production and mixing from Adam ‘Cecil’ Bartlett.

PJ Harvey - All About Eve Original Soundtrack CD Released 18/10/19

Out of Stock

Related Products