Fans have dreamed about it for years, and now Pixies deliver 'Indie Cindy', the band's first full studio album since 1991's 'Trompe le Monde', released on the band's own independent label, Pixiesmusic. The 12 cuts on 'Indie Cindy' were produced by Gil Norton, producer of the band's classic 'Doolittle', 'Bossanova', and 'Trompe le Monde' albums, and recorded during October 2012 at Rockfield Studios in Wales. The various packages feature a collection of brand new artwork by the legendary graphic artist Vaughan Oliver who created the artwork for all of Pixies' previous releases. The album is comprised of 'Bagboy', the band's first new song in more than a decade, the eight tracks from the band's EP-1 and EP-2, released September 3, 2013 and January 3, 2014 respectively, plus the three new tunes from the just-released EP-3 - all written by the Pixies - Black Francis / vocals, guitar; Joey Santiago / guitars; David Lovering / drums, backing vocals. LP - Double heavyweight gatefold vinyl (including CD)

Pixies - Indie Cindy LP

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.