top of page

Amplified Heart was Everything But The Girl’s million-selling and critically acclaimed seventh studio album and now appears for the first time on vinyl in a deluxe 25th Anniversary Edition mastered at half-speed for optimum audio fidelity by Miles Showell at London’s Abbey Road Studios.

Amplified Heart was the seventh full-length album released in June 1994, featuring the singles Missing and Rollercoaster. Primarily an acoustic driven album, it features heavyweight session musicians and guests, Danny Thompson (bass), Martin Ditcham (percussion), Dave Mattacks (drums) and Richard Thompson lead guitar on the track 25th December.

Everything But The Girl - Amplified Heart LP Released 05/07/19

Out of Stock

Related Products