top of page

A compilation of Pavement’s early EPs Slay Tracks (1933-1969), Demolition Plot J-7 and Perfect Sound Forever, together with the three tracks from the Summer Babe single, and two further tracks that had only previously appeared on compilations.

Pavement - Westing (By Musket And Sextant) LP Released 13/11/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.