top of page

Grammy / Acadamy award winning producer / songwriter releases his debut album on Columbia Records. Collaborators include Ishmael, Jay Electronica, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, Lianne La Havas, Kool Keith, Dave Bailey (Glass Animals). Renowned hip hop producer Mike Dean (Kanye West, Travis Scott, Nas, Jay Z) helped with mixing / mastering.

Paul Epworth - Voyager LP Released 11/09/20


Related Products