top of page

Ozzy Osbourne releases his eagerly-awaited twelfth solo studio album Ordinary Man. Ordinary Man was recorded in Los Angeles last summer while Ozzy was recuperating from a serious fall in his bedroom and a severe bout of pneumonia earlier in the year, and it features Ozzy on vocals alongside producer Andrew Watt on guitars, Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses) on bass and Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers) on drums.

Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man Picture Disc LP Released 21/02/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page