Katie Perry returns with her sixth album. Featuring the singles 'Never Really Over', 'Harleys in Hawaii', 'Daisies' and 'Smile'. Perry describes the album as her "journey towards the light, with stories of resilience, hope, and love".

Katy Perry - Smile LP Released 28/08/20

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.