top of page

’Notes From The Underground’ is the seventh album by Grammy-nominee drum ’n’ bass artist High Contrast. Includes ‘Going Up,’ ’Snare The Blame,’ ’Time Is Hardcore (feat. Kae Tempest & Anita Blay)’ and ‘Rhythm Is Changing (feat. LOWES).'

High Contrast - Notes From The Underground LP Released 04/12/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.