top of page

Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, Shame Shame. Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.



  • Making A Fire
  • Shame Shame
  • Cloudspotter
  • Waiting On A War
  • Medicine At Midnight
  • No Son Of Mine
  • Holding Poison
  • Chasing Birds
  • Love Dies Young

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight LP Released 05/02/21

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.