top of page

A Decade of Destruction Vol. 2 completes the impressive list of hits Five Finger Death Punch accumulated in more than 10 year of their career. Additonally, the Las Vegas based powerhouse presents a brand new song titled Broken World, a previously unreleased acoustic version of their classic tune Wrong Side Of Heaven as well as remixes by the likes of Steve Aoki and Joe Hahn (Linkin Park).

Five Finger Death Punch - A Decade Of Destruction Volume 2 LP Released 20/11/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.