top of page

First time officially released on vinyl. Originally released in 1996 and featuring the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Tracy G (Guitars), Jeff Pilson (Bass), VinnyAppice (Drums) & Scott Warren (Keyboards). 180g LP Gatefold includes album cover sized lenticular 3D, collectable art card

Dio - Angry Machines LP Released 20/03/20

Out of Stock

Related Products