top of page

18 Tracks (1999) is released on vinyl for the first time in over 20 years. The 2LP set features rarities like the original Born In The U.S.A. demo and exclusive songs Trouble River, a 1999 re-recording of The Promise and Springsteen's original version of The Fever, made famous by Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes.

Bruce Springsteen - 18 Tracks LP Released 21/02/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.