top of page

Automatic are a three-piece electronic post punk band from LA formed in 2017: Lola Dompe (drums / vocals), Izzy Glaudini (synths / vocals) and Halle Saxon Gaines (bass / vocals). Signal is their debut album and it's an absolute monster of minimal and sinister cuts which takes parts of ESG, Suicide, Savages and Anika and make something that bounces out of the speakers. It will be love at first listen.

Automatic - Signal LP Released 27/09/19

Out of Stock

Related Products