top of page

Following in the footsteps of Oasis, Razorlight and The Smiths, the Arctic Monkeys are putting out a brace of new material just months after the phenomenal success of their debut album 'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not'. These exclusive new B sides have only just been recorded and its fascinating to hear the first traces of where the bands direction will go next. The 5 track non chart eligible EP features 'View From The Afternoon' from the album plus four brand new Arctic Monkeys tunes. 'No Buses' and 'Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys?' in particular are being feted as two future classics.

Arctic Monkeys - Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? 10"

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.