Multi-platinum rock band Angels and Airwaves – comprising Tom DeLonge (lead vocals, guitar/synths), Ilan Rubin (drums/guitar/backing vocals/synths), David Kennedy (guitar) and Matt Rubano (bass) – wrote and produced Lifeforms with Aaron Rubin. Rich Costey (Foo Fighters, Weezer) mixed the album, which marks the first new music from the band since All That’s Left Is Love, which was released in April 2020.

Angels And Airwaves - Lifeforms - Coloured Vinyl LP Released 24/09/21

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.