top of page

Ode To Joy is the 11th studio album from the pioneering Chicago band Wilco, released via dBpm Records. The album features 11 new songs written and produced by Jeff Tweedy and recorded by Wilco at the bands' own Chicago studio dubbed The Loft. Ode To Joy is a decidedly optimistic collection of new tunes of really big, big folk songs. Monolithic, brutal structures that these delicate feelings are hung on.

Wilco - Ode To Joy CD Released 04/10/19

Out of Stock

Related Products