top of page

Sucker Punch is a 2011 dystopian fantasy film, directed by Zack Snyder and co-written by Snyder and Steve Shibuya. Music is the backbone of the film. The nine tracks contained on the album are all covers, remixes, and mash-ups or rather “wildly re-imagined versions” of tracks by the likes of Alison Mosshart, Björk, and Queen, all performed by cast members Emily Browning, Carla Gugino, and Oscar Isaac. Reissued on limited edition (500 copies) pink vinyl LP, including poster.

Various Artists - Sucker Punch - Original Soundtrack LP Released 13/09/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page