top of page

Limited Coloured Vinyl album with all tracks on vinyl for the first time. Side B, tracks 1-4, are previously unreleased stereo mixes. Side B track 5 is previously unreleased.
Side A

1. Smokey Robinson and the Miracles — My Business, Your Pleasure
2. Brenda Holloway — You're Walking Out With My Heart
3. Martha and the Vandellas — Keep Stepping (Never Look Back)
4. The Marvelettes —The Boy From Crosstown version 1

5. Four Tops — Which Way Is the Sky

6. Marvin Gaye — Without You (My World Is Lonely)

Side B

1. Diana Ross and the Supremes — For Once In My Life
2. The Temptations — I'd Walk A Country Mile (For a Pretty Little Brown-Skin Girl)
3. Bobby Taylor – Touched By Love
4. Gladys Knight and the Pips — You Took Me This Far (Take Me All the Way)
5. The Originals — If I Ever Lose This Heaven
6. The Jackson 5 — Let’s Have A Party


Various Artists - Motown Rare & Unreleased LP Black Friday 2019

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page