top of page

Pittsburgh Downtempo hits its pinnacle with the 7th full length from THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE. Over the past decade, TLTSOL have cemented themselves as the undisputed kings of the Downtempo/Deathcore crossover movement. NO NAME GRAVES is the first full length to show the true power of the line up we saw in 2022's 'Disquisition On an Execution' EP, which featured new members Tyler Beam (vocals), Andrew Petway (Bass) and Dylan Potts (drums). Featuring production by Grant McFarland & Carson Slovak (Rivers of Nihil, Signs of The Swarm) and artwork by Caelan Stokkermans (The Acacia Strain, Lorna Shore) & guest vocal appearances by Ricky Myers of Suffocation, Ben Mason of Bound in Fear and Devin Swank of Sanguisugabogg,

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life - No Name Graves - Grave Grey Swirl Vinyl


Related Products