top of page

Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection is a hits collection that includes her new single New York City. It features 20 of Kylie's signature songs, the tracklist including her seven UK Number 1s including the million-selling Can't Get You Out Of My Head, and further tracks that hit the Official Singles Chart Top 10. Contains a download code for the full 42 Tracks

Kylie Minogue - Step Back In Time The Definitive Collection LP Released 28/06/19

Out of Stock