top of page

Jules Buckley leads the 49-piece Metropole Orkest, plus Richard Spaven (drums); Niels Broos (organs, synths, Rhodes); Frank Wienk aka Binkbeats (percussion); John Dikeman (saxophone) and Mitchel van Dinther aka Jameszoo (electronics, synths and Wurlitzer) on a truly joyful journey, elevating compositions from Jameszoo’s 2016 album Fool to transcendental realms. Recommended if you like BADBADNOTGOOD, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington, Yussef Kamaal, Snarky Puppy.

Jameszoo & Metropole Orkest - Melkweg LP Released 03/07/20

Out of Stock