top of page

Melt Away is the debut album from masked London duo Jadu Heart. Co-produced by Guy Sigsworth (Bjork, Imogen Heap) the record is a dark and dreamy collection of alternative electronic and guitar-led songs for fans of Mura Masa, Radiohead and Tame Impala alike. Despite the spectrum of sounds, throughout the 14 tracks you know you're in Jadu's world. It’s a world they have thought a lot about. Having met whilst studying music, Diva and Alex formed the band in conjunction with an extensive universe surrounding two supernatural cursed characters (Dina and Faro), who have become as much a part of them as their own identities. It’s this supernatural jump-off that gives Jadu Heart the scope to explore raw topics (loneliness, love, sex, drugs, mental health) without clichés or confessions. With a depth to its narrative, Melt Away harks back to an era of concept albums like Ziggy Stardust and Sgt Pepper but the stories within it very much speak to the world as it is today.

Jadu Heart - Melt Away LP Released 16/08/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page