top of page

12 massive cuts on one bargain priced LP.

A1. N.W.A. - Fuck Tha Police

A2. Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five - The Message

A3. The Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight (Single Version)

A4. Gang Starr - Full Clip

A5. Warren G. and Nate Dogg - Regulate

A6. Blahzay Blahzay - Danger

B1. Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty

B2. Method Man and Redman - How High (Remix)

B3. Group Home - Livin' Proof

B4. Wreckx-N-Effect - Rump Shaker

B5. Ice Cube - You Know How We Do It

B6. De La Soul Feat Mf Doom - Rock Co.Kane Flow

Hip-Hop - Classics From The Flow Masters LP Released 28/06/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.