The latest full-length release for the Washington, D.C. rapper features guest appearances from Maleek Berry, Bibi Bourelly, Haile of WSTRN Khalid, Lil Nei, Ari PenSmith, Jay Prince, Pusha T, Lola Rae, Tyler, The Creator, Jackson Wang, and WizKid. GoldLink refuses to be one-dimensional here, offering up his dynamic and improved flow, as well as the vulnerability and edgy appeal that bubbles up throughout this project.

Goldlink - Diaspora LP Released 20/09/19

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.