top of page

New album from the lead singer of the famous doo-wop group, Dion and The Belmonts (Runaround Sue, The Wanderer). The album features an all-star line-up including; Jeff Beck, Bruce Springsteen, Paul Simon, Van Morrison, Billy Gibbons, Joe Bonamassa, Brian Setzer, Stevie Van Zandt and more. Bob Dylan wrote the liner notes in the packaging.

Dion - Blues With Friends LP Released 31/07/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.