top of page

Deep Purple offer a first and exclusive insight into their new studio album Whoosh!. This limited 10” vinyl contains two of the official album singles Throw My Bones and Man Alive as well as the previously unreleased track The Power Of The Moon, which is exclusively available on this EP.

Deep Purple - Throw My Bones 10" Released 17/07/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.