top of page

Off the back of their 2018 album Thank You For Today, Death Cab For Cutie are back with 5 brand new tracks. The songs have been produced by previous collaborators Rich Costey (Foo Fighters, Biffy Clyro, Muse) and Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Frightened Rabbit).

Death Cab For Cutie - The Blue EP CD Released 06/09/19

  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page