top of page

This is the self titled debut album from rock supergroup, featuring most members from Rage Against The Machine alongside Soundgarden vocalist Chris Cornell. Originally released in 2002 on Interscope via Epic, this is a 14 song double black vinyl set with download code.

Audioslave - Audioslave LP Released 28/06/19

Out of Stock

Related Products