Internationally-celebrated Grammy Award–winning global superstar Kendrick Lamar and Billboard Magazine’s Executive of the Year, Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith, curate and produce Black Panther: The Album. The album features music from and inspired by Marvel Studios’ Black Panther film including the lead single, All The Stars, featuring Kendrick Lamar and label mate SZA. Black Panther is directed by critically acclaimed filmmaker Ryan Coogler and stars Chadwick Boseman, Michael B. Jordan, Oscar® winner Lupita Nyong’o and Danai Gurira, among others.


1) Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar

2) All the Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA

3) X – School Boy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi

4) The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee

5) Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok

6) I Am – Jorja Smith

7) Paramedic! – SOB X RBE

8) Bloody Waters – AB-Soul, Anderson. PAAK, James Blake

9) King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake

10) Redemption Interlude

11) Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo

12) Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason

13) Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott

14) Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Various - Black Panther - The Album LP

£22.99 Regular Price
£19.00Sale Price
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.