Motorhead’s 18th studio album Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb-produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band’s highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C. Deville from Poison.

Motorhead - Kiss Of Death LP

£20.99 Regular Price
£18.00Sale Price