top of page

Lightning Seeds is the brainchild of Ian Broudie, and this is the 25th anniversary reissue of their critically acclaimed third album which was originally released on Epic Records in September 1994. Includes the hit singles Lucky You, Change, Marvellous and Perfect. Collaborators included Alison Moyet, Terry Hall and Ian McNabb. Vinyl includes a bonus 7" single featuring rare B sides Perfect (acoustic version) and Lucifer Sam.

Lightning Seeds - Jollification LP Released 06/09/19

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.

bottom of page