Presenting the original soundtrack to the hit series Friends which follows the lives of six reckless adults living their lives in Manhattan. The album features the iconic I’ll Be There For You by The Rembrandts as well as other tracks such as Joni Mitchell’s Big Yellow Taxi and Pretenders Angel of The Morning. Also includes tracks from Lou Reed, KD Lang, Paul Westerberg, Grant Lee Buffalo, and more. Available on hot pink vinyl double LP.

Friends - Original Soundtrack LP Released 09/10/20

Out of Stock
  • We accept returns for a refund or exchange within 14 days of receipt. Returns must be received back in the same condition they arrived in and return postage is paid by customer. Please contact us first before returning any item.